Upcoming Events

AnitaB.org Locals host meetups, workshops, networking events, and more. See what’s happening near you.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Career Development Webinars –  How to Land a Job without Applying: In-Person Networking @1pm

January 23, 2018 · 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Career Development webinar sessions from  Lisa Frumin will be hosting three lunchtime webinars for Anitab.org & Systers members.

The first session will cover “How to Land a Job without Applying: In-Person Networking”  on Tuesday 23rd January at 1 pm (GMT) – 8am (EST )- 5am(PST) and repeated at  7 pm (GMT) – 2pm (EST) – 11AM (PST)

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

-The #1 way to land a new job you love without spending 3+ hours on just one job application – How to spend only 30 minutes a day on your job search that leads to more opportunities instead of scouring job postings or sending out your cover letter and resume

–  Her simple 5-step system to a robust networking conversation that feels like you are talking to your best friend and leads you to be the FIRST to hear about job opportunities that are not posted online.

As a leadership and career coach her webinar sessions help women learn to raise awareness of blind spots in their job search strategies, breakthrough fears around asking for what women really want in their jobs and cultivate team and leadership skills.

To get a taste of what is offered through via her webinars check out the youtube links below!

 

For more details about Lisa check out her social media links

Website: http://www.myheartalchemist.com/
Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CreateACareerYouLoveCommunity/
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgWv83xMWWt5w9BUwlrhKJA

Please register to attend the session, availability is limited. We suggest you RSVP early.

Registration

  • Strength indicator
  • By signing up, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Details

Date:
January 23, 2018
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

@

Not recently active